DEAN’S STAFF

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Ana N. López Fuentes, Dean ana.lopez6@upr.edu 2035, 764-0444 (Direct), 296-3246 (FAX), 1118 , 1105
José R.Matos Pérez, Associate Dean jose.matos5@upr.edu 754-4446 (Direct / FAX), 1111, 2508
Josue S. Velez Matos, Acting Assistant to the Dean for Administrative Affairs josue.velez2@upr.edu 1120, 1116, 1074
Lorna Rodríguez Hernández, Director of Continue Education and Professional Studies Division lorna.rodriguez5@upr.edu 1142, 2538, 2539, 2201, 756-7145 (Direct / Fax)
Arlene Sánchez Castellano, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of the Academic and Institutional Evaluation Office arlene.sanchez@upr.edu 1067, 1109, 754-4446 (Direct / FAX)
Lindanyr Arroyo Calixto, Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs lindanyr.arroyo@upr.edu 1193, 1119, 1117
Augusto Elías Boneta, Assistant Dean for Research augusto.elias@upr.edu 765-3379, 763-4868 (FAX), 1139
Elaine M. Pagán Ortiz, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs elaine.pagan@upr.edu 1219, 1113, 751-0990 (FAX)
Yolanda Heredia Matos, Assistant Dean for Graduate Dental Education yolanda.heredia@upr.edu 2507, 751-5279 (Direct / FAX), 2509, 1121
Viviana Garri Fraternali, Ecological Sciences Department Director viviana.garri@upr.edu 2211, 1159, 1125, 765-5986 (FAX)
Elba C. Díaz Toro, Restorative Sciences Department Director elba.diaz@upr.edu 771-9551 (FAX), 1149, 1150, 1168
Ferdinand Lugo Romeu, Surgical Sciences Department Director ferdinand.lugo@upr.edu 1138, 2248
Emilio M. Agrait Defilló, Pediatric Dentistry Department Director emilio.agrait@upr.edu 1106, 757-7879, 758-7971 (Direct / FAX)

 

ECOLOGICAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Juan C. Aponte Montañez, Assistant Professor 1134
Wanda M. Aymat, Rodríguez, 3rd Year Module III Coordinator wanda.aymat@upr.edu 2162, 1153
Marienaldy Berrios Díaz, Assistant Professor 1134
Maria C. Castellví Armas, Associate Professor maria.castellvi@upr.edu 2117, 1748
Nydia E. Chéverez, Rodríguez Associate Professor nydia.cheverez1@upr.edu 5138
Miguel Cintrón Bermúdez, Assistant Professor 1134
Arnaldo J. De Jesús, González, Director of the Dental Clinic in the University District Hospital 765-6945
Jaime De Jesús Viñas, Assistant Professor 2117
Reinaldo Deliz Quesada, Assistant Professor 1134
Eusebio Diaz Pagán, Acting Director for the Graduate Orthodontics Program eusebio.diaz@upr.edu 2117, 1040
Melba Esquilín Cruz, Director of the Dental Clinic in the Pediatric University District Hospital
melba.esquilin@upr.edu 474-0333 Ext. 7063, 7066
Militza Fernández Ríos, Professor  militza.fernandez@upr.edu 1159
Carmen Garcia De Parra, Assistant Professor 1134
Juan B. Giusti De Jesús, Professor j.giusti@upr.edu 2391
Manuel A. González, Rodríguez, Professor manuel.gonzalez5@upr.edu 1126
Mitzi M. González, Sánchez, Assistant Professor mitzi.gonzalez@upr.edu 2117
Cynthia Guzmán Areizaga, Assistant Professor 1134
Rosana Hanke Herrero, Professor rosana.hanke@upr.edu 1665, 1106
Roberto Hernández Orsini, Assistant Professor roberto.hernandez2@upr.edu 2117
Victor Hernández Pérez, Professor 1159
Kaumudi J. Joshipura, Professor kaumudi.joshipura@upr.edu 2585
Carlos Justiniano García, Assistant Professor 1134
Lina E. Larotta Sánchez, Professor lina.larotta1@upr.edu 2391
Ana R. López Dávila, Professor ana.lopez7@upr.edu 1748, 2117, 1159
Orlando Lugo Echevarría, Assistant Professor 1134
Tania Macias, Assistant Professor 1134
Milton L. Matos Maldonado, Assistant Professor milton.matos1@upr.edu 2117, 1748
Jocelyn A. Medina Paneto, Associate Professor jocelyn.medina1@upr.edu 1132
Carlos Méndez Villamil, Assistant Professor 2117, 1748
Damaris Molina Negron, Professor damaris.molina@upr.edu 1106, 1665
José A. Morales Díaz, Assistant Professor jose.morales26@upr.edu 1159, 2117
Oscar Muñiz Echevarría, Assistant Professor 1134
Francisco J. Muñoz Torres, Instructor francisco.munoz@upr.edu 1182
Ina I. Negrón Quesada, 3rd Year Module II Coordinator ina.negron@upr.edu 2030, 2391
Jazmín Oliva Lebron, Professor jazmin.oliva@upr.edu 1127, 2117
Lilliam Ortiz Galarza, Assistant Professor lilliam.ortiz@upr.edu 1134
Grace J. Pagán Collazo, Assistant Professor grace.pagan@upr.edu 1127, 2117
Ángel R. Pagán López, 4th Year Module III Coordinator angel.pagan5@upr.edu 2162, 2310
Alexis Pagán Rodriguez, Assistant Professor alexis.pagan@upr.edu 1665, 1106
Luis A. Pérez Rivera, Assistant Professor 2117
Francis Picón Cunningham, Professor francis.picon1@upr.edu 1126
Mario Polo López, Assistant Professor 2117
Héctor L. Quesada Colón, Professor hector.quesada@upr.edu 2310, 4506
Cheryl Paulo, Assistant Professor 1665, 1106
Antonio F. Rivera Luna, Assistant Professor antonio.rivera@upr.edu 1748
Federico A. Rivera Ramos, Acting Director for the Community Section federico.rivera@upr.edu 1134, 2537
Orlando Roura Lugo, Assistant Professor 2117
Maria I. Salcedo, Assistant Professor maria.salcedo@upr.edu 2117
José J. Santiago Veray, Assistant Professor jose.santiago12@upr.edu 2117
Antonio R. Soto Singala, Professor antonio.soto3@upr.edu 1167, 4506
Zaileen Soto Zayas, Assistant Professor zaileen.soto@upr.edu 1134
Héctor L. Tormos Torres, Professor hector.tormos@upr.edu 1159
Eric X. Torres Pérez, 4th Year Module IV Coordinator eric.torres@upr.edu 5606, 5525
Pedro Valentín, Assistant Professor 2117
Sandra Valcarcel, Assistant Professor 1134
José A. Vargas Vidot, Associate Professor jose.vargas12@upr.edu 1153
Alván De Jesús Vélez, Colón, Professor alvan.velez@upr.edu 1128, 1159
José C. Vicéns Rodríguez, Assistant Professor 1159
Yinayra Victoria Peralta, Assistant Professor yinaira.victoria1@upr.edu  1665, 1106

 

RESTORATIVE SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Juan A. Agosto Colón, Professor juan.agosto3@upr.edu
Claudia Ancira Lozano, Assistant Professor claudia.ancira@upr.edu
Arturo Blanco, Assistant Professor
Raymundo Bobea, Assistant Professor
Robert Cacho Martiniconera, Assistant Professor robert.cacho@upr.edu
Divya C. Colón Alcaraz, Professor divya.colon@upr.edu 1152
Mirelis N. Colón Berrios, Assistant Professor 2390
Vicente A. Colón Hernández, Associate Professor vicente.colon@upr.edu 1175
Marta I. Colón Vicenty, Assistant Professor marta.colon1@upr.edu 2389
Fernando Ferrer Lopetegui, Professor fernando.ferrer@upr.edu 1148
Ramón F. González García, Professor ramon.gonzalez5@upr.edu
Wilda Guzmán Colón, Curriculum Director wilda.guzman@upr.edu 1010
Arnaldo J. Guzmán García, 4th Year Module II Coordinator arnaldo.guzman1@upr.edu 2030, 2139
Manuel Hernández Duprey, Associate Professor manuel.hernandez5@upr.edu
Darrel F. Hillman Barrera, Professor darrel.hillman@upr.edu 1175
José Irizarry, Assistant Professor
Emilio A. Jiménez Colón, Assistant Professor emilio.jimenez@upr.edu 2137
Rafael A. Joglar Cacho, Assistant Professor rafael.joglar3@upr.edu 2201
Santos L. Lebrón Arroyo, Professor santos.lebron@upr.edu
José A. López Calero, Assistant Professor jose.lopez9@upr.edu
Maria De Los Angeles Loza Herrero, Professor maria.loza3@upr.edu 1145
Wadih Naim Cobti, Assistant Professor wadih.naim@upr.edu
Miguel Pastrana Iturregui, Professor
José F. Pérez Moll, Professor jose.perez68@upr.edu 1175
Norberto Pérez Montes, Assistant Professor norberto.perez3@upr.edu
Aitza Rivera Irizarry, Assistant Professor aitza.rivera1@upr.edu 2386
Mario Robles Martínez, Assistant Professor
Dunia Rodríguez Estrada, Associate Professor dunia.rodriguez@upr.edu 1148
Enrique J. Rodríguez González, Acting Director for the Prosthodontics Graduate Program  enrique.rodriguez5@upr.edu 1146, 2908
Nelson Rodríguez Rodríguez, Assistant Professor nelson.rodriguez11@upr.edu 1148
Nilda M. Sanchez Jaime, Professor nilda.sanchez1@upr.edu 1152
Mario Sánchez Torres, Assistant Professor mario.sanchez2@upr.edu 1149, 1150
Carlos A. Torres León, Assistant Professor carlos.torres28@upr.edu
Aileen M. Torres Maymí, 3rd Year Module IV Coordinator aileen.torres1@upr.edu 5606, 2389
Jannette Velázquez Quintana, Assistant Professor jannette.velazquez@upr.edu
José Vivaldi Oliver, Assistant Professor jose.vivaldi@upr.edu 1128, 1139
Enrique Zorrilla Diaz, 3rd Year Module I Coordinator enrique.zorrilla@upr.edu 1115

 

SURGICAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Evelyn Abreu López, Assistant Professor evelyn.abreu@upr.edu
Lis M. Arocho Salgado, Assistant Professor lis.arocho@upr.edu
Edgar A. Belardo Marrero, Assistant Professor
Francisco L. Bermúdez Segarra, Professor francisco.bermudez@upr.edu
Felipe Carro Rivera, Assistant Professor felipe.carro@upr.edu 1181
José J. Chinea Martinó, Professor jose.chinea@upr.edu 1059
Rafael Diaz Méndez, Assistant Professor 1181
Edgar Echevarría Stuart, Director of the Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Clinic edgar.echevarria@upr.edu 1143, 1155
Víctor E. Fernández Batista, Assistant Professor victor.fernandez2@upr.edu
Gabriel A. Fuentes Arroyo, Assistant Professor gabriel.fuentes2@upr.edu
Rodulfo Gauthier Portuondo, Oral Radiology Section Director rodulfo.gauthier@upr.edu 2171
José G. González González, Endo-Perio Section Director jose.gonzalez68@upr.edu 1129
Lidia M. Guerrero Rodríguez, Director of the Graduate Program in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery lidia.guerrero@upr.edu 1208, 1517
Julio E. Guzmán Freire, Professor julio.guzman1@upr.edu
Rafael A. Hernández Sánchez, Assistant Professor rafael.hernandez5@upr.edu
Miguel I. Herrero Soto, Assistant Professor miguel.herrero@upr.edu
Teresa J. Irizarry Caro, Associate Professor teresa.irizarry@upr.edu 1129
Ginette M. Izquierdo Rodríguez, Assistant Professor ginette.izquierdo@upr.edu 1138
Lydia M. López Del Valle, Professor lydia.lopez1@upr.edu 2069
Cristina Martínez Román, Assistant Professor cristina.martinez4@upr.edu
Evangelia Morou Bermúdez, Oral Biology Section Director evangelia.morou@upr.edu 2521, 2520
Marcelino Negrón Berrios, Professor marcelino.negron@upr.edu 1129
Elizabeth M. Orsini López, Assistant Professor elizabeth.orsini@upr.edu
Virmaris L. Perdomo Pagán, Assistant Professor virmaris.perdomo@upr.edu
Gloriví Pérez Pérez, Assistant Professor glorivi.perez@upr.edu
Carlos Quiñones Quiñones, Assistant Professor
Guillermo Ramírez, Assistant Professor
Francisco Ramírez Brunet, Professor francisco.ramirez1@upr.edu 1174
Héctor E. Ramos Fuentes, Assistant Professor
Ilka C. Ríos Reyes, Professor ilka.rios@upr.edu 1223
Xiomara Rivera Morales, 4th Year Module V Coordinator xiomara.riveramorales@upr.edu 4506, 1141
Bonifacio Rivera Virella, Assistant Professor
Jorge Rodríguez Barroso, Assistant Professor jorge.rodriguez45@upr.edu
Germán G. Salazar González, Assistant Professor german.salazar@upr.edu
Carmen A. Santa Noriega, Professor carmen.santa2@upr.edu 1129
Jaime R. Suárez Igartua, Assistant Professor jaime.suarez1@upr.edu:
Gilberto J. Torres Fernández, Director of the Oral Diagnosis Section gilberto.torres4@upr.edu 2271
María A. Trak-Fellemeier, Assistant Professor maria.trak@upr.edu
Uzquelia C. Uzcategui Moncada, Assistant Professor uzquelia.uzcategui@upr.edu
Humberto J. Villa Rivera, Professor humberto.villa@upr.edu
Juanita E. Villamil Silvey, Professor juanita.villamil@upr.edu 2257
José G. Wiscovitch Maldonado, Assistant Professor jose.wiscovitch@upr.edu 1141

 

DEAN’S OFFICE

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Gloria R. Nazario Pietri, Instructor gloria.nazario@upr.edu 2302
Luis Ortiz Rosa, Assistant Professor luis.ortiz34@upr.edu 1008

 

GRADUATE DENTAL EDUCATION

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Belinda E. Abreu Piña, Assistant Professor
Mariela Acevedo Rodríguez, Assistant Professor mariela.acevedo@upr.edu
Viviana Acevedo Rodríguez, Assistant Professor viviana.acevedo@upr.edu
Najema Ali Hernández, Director for the Graduate Practice Residency Program najema.ali@upr.edu 1761, 1191
Eddie A. Arroyo Ferrer, Assistant Professor
Antonio Chardón Narvaez, Assistant Professor antonio.chardon@upr.edu
Francisco T. Colón Falcón, Assistant Professor
Addison Flores Castillo, Assistant Professor addison.flores@upr.edu
Robert S. Goldberger, Assistant Professor
Diego G. Iravedra González, Assistant Professor
Juan J. Ledoux Mirabal, Assistant Professor
María A. León Gándara, Assistant Professor
Alberto Martínez Cortines, Assistant Professor
Félix A. Pereira Díaz, Assistant Professor
Mitzy Pérez Velázquez, Assistant Professor mitzy.perez@upr.edu
Luis E. Pita Matienzo, Assistant Professor
Ernesto L. Ramírez López De Victoria, Assistant Professor ernesto.ramirez@upr.edu
Cálix Ramos Rodríguez, Assistant Professor calix. ramos@upr.edu
Sona Rivas-Tumanyan, Assistant Professor sona.tumanyan@upr.edu 2304
José Rivera Gregory, Assistant Professor
Mario E. Rivera Zayas, Assistant Professor
Carla D. Rodríguez Bonilla, Assistant Professor carla.rodríguez3@upr.edu
Ruth Rodríguez Noboa, Assistant Professor
María I. Salcedo González, Assistant Professor maria.salcedo@upr.edu

 

RESEARCH

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Oelisoa M. Andrinkaja, Adjunct Professor oelisoa.andrinkaja@upr.edu 1182
Carmen J. Buxó Martínez, Assistant Professor carmen.buxo@upr.edu 2710
Maribel Campos Rivera, Adjunct Professor maribel.campos@upr.edu
Natalio Debs Elías, Ad honorem natalio.debs@upr.edu
Marytere Meléndez Rosario, Instructor marytere.melendez@upr.edu